Our Team

Find out your best private flight

+372 56 777 210

About our team

We work to build long-term relationships with our clients and love to learn to cater to the smallest details that would make your flight the perfect experience.

Vladimir Palamar

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
v.palamar@kulljet.com

Sergii Muzyka

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
s.muzyka@kulljet.com

Kostiantyn Motovilin

Chief commercial officer
k.motovilin@kulljet.com

Vlad Vernygora

Director of Communications
vlad@kulljet.com

Vitalii Levchenko

Head of Strategic Development Department
v.levchenko@kulljet.com

Arina Palamar-Siirma

Development Director Estonia
arina.siirma@kulljet.com

Rustam Askerov

Sales Manager
r.askerov@kulljet.com

Vitaliy Khilkevich

Cargo Agent
cargo@kulljet.com

Dmytry Gudenko

Operation manager
ops@kulljet.com

Alexandr Sichenko

Operation manager
tech.support@kulljet.com

Nina Boris

Operation manager
vip@kulljet.com

Dmytro Heichenko

Operation manager
ops@kulljet.com

Dasha Romaneeva

Account Executive (North America)
dasha@kulljet.com

Sales Department

Sales Department
sales@kulljet.com

Technical Department

Technical Department
tech@kulljet.com

Legal Department

Legal Department
info@kulljet.com

Financial Department

Financial Department
finance@kulljet.com

CONTACT US 24/7
Have you any questions? Leave the request

Our contacts

There Are Many Ways to Reach Us

Kull Jet Operations Center
24/7 support for all locations

Follow Us